Ballybridge United Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersVenuesMatch Reports
Competitions:
Ballybridge United Contacts
Name:Ballybridge United
Address:
Phone:
Emailbmontgomery@wtlireland.com
Secretary:Patrick Prendeville
Contact:Patrick Prenderville
Email:patrick.prendeville@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobile:
Contact 2:Billy Montgomery
Email:bmontgomery@wtlireland.com
Phone:
Mobile:
Home Venue:Community Sport Field
Address:Aghavine Ballymacoda Cork
Co-ords:51.905070N,-7.945044W
Directions

u7 coach

NameKathy Murphy
Emailkathymurphalon@hotmail.com
Phone0863556708

u8 coach

NameJohn Corr
Emailmrjohncorr@gmail.com
Phone0866647201

u9 coach

NameSpencer Turvey
Emailsanda.turvey@gmail.com
Phone0868275880

u10 coach

NameJohn Buckley
Emailmichaelbuckleyconstructionltd@gmail.com
Phone0868834061

u11 coach

NameRob Fitzpatrick
Emailrobjfitzpatrick@gmail.com
Phone0876783634

u12 coach

NameRob Fitzpatrick
Emailrobjfitzpatrick@gmail.com
Phone0876783634

u13 coach

NameColin Buckley
EmailColin.buckley@britvic.com
Phone0862498849

U14 coach

NameBilly Montgomery
Emailbmontgomery@wtlireland.com
Phone0872799881