Kilworth Celtic Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersVenuesMatch Reports
Competitions:
Kilworth Celtic Contacts
Name:Kilworth Celtic
Address:Castlecooke Kilworth
Phone:087 7641327
Emailtgleddy@gmail.com
Secretary:Tom Leddy
Contact:Colum Sisk
Email:columsisk@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobile:0867915723
Contact 2:KCFC Committee
Email:kcfc.jc@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobile:
Home Venue:Sheila Flynn Park
Address:
Co-ords:
Directions

U7s Coach

NameLinda O'Meara
Email
Phone089 411 3729

U8s Coach

NameKenny Murphy
Email
Phone086 209 1228
U8s Coach (Kilworth Celtic)

U9s Coach

NameChris Hurley
Email
Phone087 944 2841
U9s Coach (Kilworth Celtic)

U10s Coach (Kilworth)

NameJames O'Brien
Emailjamesjbobrien@yahoo.com
Phone085 146 9770
U10s Coach (Kilworth)

U11s Coach (Kilworth)

NameElton Pierce
Emailelt.p77@gmail.com
Phone087 996 8143
U11s Coach (Kilworth)

U12s Coach (Kilworth)

NamePeter Kellaway
Emailpkellaway@dairygold.ie
Phone086 793 0573
U12s Coach (Kilworth)

U13s Coach (Kilworth)

NameKes Vaitkunas
Emailkvaitkunas@outlook.com
Phone087 633 6608
U13s Coach (Kilworth)

U14s Coach (Kilworth)

NameColum Sisk
Emailcolumsisk@gmail.com
Phone086 791 5723
U14s Coach (Kilworth)

U15s Coach (Kilworth)

NameColum Sisk
Emailcolumsisk@gmail.com
Phone0867915723
U15s Coach (Kilworth)