Mogeely F.C. Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersVenuesMatch Reports
Competitions:
Mogeely F.C. Contacts
Name:Mogeely F.C.
Address:
Phone:0868097247
Emailsecretary@mogeelyfc.ie
Secretary:Gary Sweetnam
Contact:Gary Sweetnam
Email:garysweetnam07@gmail.com
Phone:
Mobile:0868097247
Home Venue:Railway Park Mogeely
Address:Killeagh Road Mogeely Cork
Co-ords:51.932373N, -8.054306W
Directions

U15/16 Coach

NameDonal Golden
Emaildonalgolden@yahoo.ie
Phone086 8462089

U15/16 Coach

NamePaul Horgan
Emailpaulhorgandesign@gmail.com
Phone086 8121969

U15/16 Coach

NameStephen Wimpenny
Emailstephen.wimpenny@gmail.com
Phone085 7087174

U14 Coach

NameMike Cushen
Emailmike.cushen@dpsgroupglobal.com
Phone086 1715903

U14 Coach

NameLaurie Harte
Emailhillyharte@gmail.com
Phone087 3510236

U14 Coach

NameDarren Vaughan
Emaildv.darrenvaughan@gmail.com
Phone087 9325207

U13 Coach

NameGary Sweetnam
Emailgarysweetnam07@gmail.com
Phone086 8097247

U12 Coach

NameShane McSweeney
EmailShinbarsfit@hotmail.com
Phone085 2808396

U11 Coach

NameGer O'Mahony
Emailunager@icloud.com
Phone086 1938693

U10 Coach

NameDerek Hennessy
Emailderekhennessy56@yahoo.ie
Phone086 1909473

U9 Coach

NameMathew Dickinson
Emailmathew_dickinson@hotmail.co.uk
Phone083 4773334

U9 Coach

NameIan O'Connor
Emaili_o_connor@hotmail.com
Phone087 6115493

U8/U7 Coach

NameTim McGann
Emailtimmymcgann@hotmail.com
Phone086 7332340